STUDENT COUNCIL OFFICE BEARERS

NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DEPARTMENT
College President	H Mariyam Abhira	III B Sc Nutrition
Vice-President	N Rafiyathu Hairiya	III BBA
General Secretary	S I Sumayyah	III B Sc Psychology
Joint Secretary	S Juhi Amina	III B Sc Psychology
Secretary for Sports	J Janani	II B Sc Microbiology
	R Tamilvani	III B Sc Mathematics "B"
Secretary for NSS	S Afrin	III BA English "C"
	M Nazhath Lamiya	II B Sc IT
Secretary for Transport	Sasikanthan Vijaya Kanaga Durga	III BA English "A"
Secretary for IQAC	Fathima Nawfa	II B Com
Secretary for CED & Innovation Club	A Fathima Nowsath	III B Sc Computer Science
Secretary for RRC & Rotaract	A Bamini Saha	III B Sc Mathematics "C"
Secretary for YRC, Youth Welfare & Dramatics	M Hyrun Jariya	III B Sc Microbiology

Principal Thassim Beevi Abdul Kader College for Women, Kilakarai.